2022 Shows

April
* USM Craft Fair, Gorham, Sat April 23, 10am-4pm
May
* Makers on Main, Freeport – Sat May 7, 10am-4pm
June
* Makers on Main, Freeport – Sat Jun 4, 10am-4pm
* Kennebunk Artisans Marketplace – Sat, June 11 9am-2pm
* Kittery Block Party – Sat June 18, 10am-4pm
July
* Makers on Main, Freeport – Sat July 2, 10am – 4pm
* Summer Solstice Craft Show, Wells Jr. High School – Sat & Sun July 9&10 – 10am-4pm
* Kennebunk Artisans Marketplace – Sat July 23 & 30, 9am-2pm
Aug
* Makers on Main, Freeport – Sat Aug 6, 10am-4pm
* Kennebunk Artisans Marketplace – Sat Aug 13, 9am-2pm
* Maine Wild Blueberry Festival, Machias, ME – Sat & Sun, Aug 21&21
Sept
* Summer Solstice Craft Show, Wells Jr. High School, Sat & Sun Sept 10&11, 10am-4pm
* Brewfest, Point Sebago – Sat, Sept 24
Oct
* York Harvest Festival, York Beach ME – Sat Oct 15, 9am-4pm
Nov
* League of Maine Craft Show, Wells Jr. High School, Sat & Sun, Nov 5&6, 10am-4pm
* Holiday Craft and Artisans Show, Hampton NH, Sat Nov 19
Dec
* Kennebunk Prelude Craft Fair, Consolidated School, Sat Dec 3, 9am-3pm For more information visit: https://christmasprelude.com/
* Ogunquit Fire Department Show, Sat Dec 10, 9am-3pm

More information:
Kennebunk Artisans Marketplace
located at the Waterhouse Center on Main Street in Kennebunk. You’ll find me here almost every Saturday from 9am – 2pm from May 29 through October 2. you can visit their website to learn more: www.kennebunkmaine.us/artisansmarketplace

Summer Solstice and Leage of Maine Craft Shows

Located at the Wells Jr. High School, Route 1, Wells Me
For more information, visit their website: www.summersolsticecraftshows.com

The Kittery Block Party in Kittery Maine. Website: https://www.kitteryblockparty.org





%d bloggers like this: